Juniorkommittén

Kontaktlista Elit- & Juniorkommittén  
     
Namn Mail Mobil
Andreas Johansson (ordf) andreas.johansson@kpmg.se 0703-040625
Joakim Davidsson casadavidsson@gmail.com 0706-410134
Jonas Jägerloo jonas.jagerloo@metsagroup.com 0738-335082
Jonas Åberg jonas.aberg@halmstad.se 0703-620853
Beatrice Fredriksson  fam.fredriksson@hotmail.com 0723-378604
Lars Johnsson lars.hstd@live.se 0703-615300
Per Olof Ejresund per-olof@ejresund.se 0703-942368
Tomas Pehrsson Tomas.Pehrsson@telia.com 0703-156600
Daniel Stark daniel.stark@hgk.se 0708-584029
Henrik Staff henrik.staff@hgk.se 0708-584154
Katarina Michols katarina.michols@hgk.se 0709-781875