Damkommittén

Här hittar ni information om Damkommitténs verksamhet.

Ledamöter

 

ordförande

Annika Högdin, annika.hgdin@telia.com , 0734-416466

kassör

Brita Karlsson, brita.k@outlook.com ,  0704-267158

Elvira-Doris ansvarig

Chris Svensson ,  chris_svensson@hotmail.com, 0709-130234

sekreterare

Louise Ågren , missagren8421@hotmail.com , 0708-734901

övriga ledamöter:

Anna-Karin Albing, albing@telia.com ,  0703-735362

Pia Arborelius,  pia.arborelius@gmail.com  , 0705-213223

Anki Possfelt,  possfelt@gmail.com,  0706-027012

Gunilla Waldebrand  ,Gunilla.waldebrand@gmail.com 0705-763662