Juniorkommittén

Kontaktlista Elit- & Juniorkommittén  
     
Namn Mail Mobil
Beatrice Fredriksson (ordf) fam.fredriksson@hotmail.com 0723-378604
Jonas Jägerloo jonas.jagerloo@metsagroup.com 0738-335082
Jonas Åberg jonas.aberg@halmstad.se 0703-620853
Jenny Nilsson jenny.nilsson@gerdmans.se 0703-264634
Mattias Ekeroth mattias.ekeroth@fmm-mora.com 0703-434646
Tobbe Ivarsson tobbe@cmaab.se 0707-706171
Daniel Stark daniel.stark@hgk.se 0708-584029
Henrik Staff henrik.staff@hgk.se 0708-584154
Katarina Michols katarina.michols@hgk.se 0709-781875