Juniorkommittén

Kontaktlista Elit- & Juniorkommittén  
     
Namn Mail Mobil
Beatrice Fredriksson (ordf) fam.fredriksson@hotmail.com 0723-378604
Jonas Jägerloo jonas.jagerloo@metsagroup.com 0738-335082
Tobbe Ivarsson tobbe@cmaab.se 0707-706171
Jenny Nilsson jenny.nilsson@gerdmans.se 0703-264634
Carl-Magnus Stenehav carl-magnus.stenehav@pwc.com 0709-292226
Anna Mårtensson martensson.anna@gmail.com 0706-945590
Daniel Stark daniel.stark@hgk.se 0708-584029
Henrik Staff henrik.staff@hgk.se 0708-584154
Katarina Michols katarina.michols@hgk.se 0709-781875
Jonathan Hammarsten jonathan.lj.hammarsten@gmail.com 0761-840410